Butterfield Country Club

Contact Us

Butterfield Country Club
2800 Midwest Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Office: 630-323-1000
Fax: 630-323-1055
Golf Pro Shop: 630-323-1307

STAFF DIRECTORY

Scott Azinger
General Manager
scott@butterfieldcc.org
Nancy Buttacavoli
Clubhouse Manager
nancy@butterfieldcc.org
Kara Klousnitzer
CFO
kara@butterfieldcc.org
James Terry
Executive Chef
jimmy@butterfieldcc.org
Alex Mendez
PGA Head Golf Professional
puttguru@butterfieldcc.org
Mike Vercautren
Grounds Superintendent
suptbcc@aol.com
Sherry Hernandez
Dining Room Manager
sherry@butterfieldcc.org 
Eric Bartlebaugh
Beverage Manager
eric@butterfieldcc.org
Phil Walsh
Men's Locker Room Manager
phil@butterfieldcc.org
Phil Tinnes
Facilities Manager
ptinnes@butterfieldcc.org
Frank Kuchta
Pool Manager
fkuchta57@gmail.com
Matt Lemery
Tennis Pro
matt@butterfieldcc.org
Barb Tonelli
Administrative Assistant
barb@butterfieldcc.org

For a map to Butterfield Country Club please click here.